1. Sports

Articles related to asbel kiprop

Profile of 1500-Meter Runner Asbel Kiprop - Track & Field - About.com
With a pair of World Championship victories and a belated Olympic title, Asbel Kiprop can claim his own spot in Kenya's 1500-meter pantheon that includes ...
Diamond League Shanghai 2010 Photo Gallery - Track & Field
Augustine Choge edged fellow Kenyan Asbel Kiprop in the sprint to the finish to win the 1,500 meters. Choge won in 3:32.20, with Kiprop two-hundredths of a ...
2014 IAAF World Relays Results - Track & Field - About.com
Kenya's world record-breaking 4 x 1500-meter squad, from left: Collins Cheboi, Silas Kiplagat, James Magut and Asbel Kiprop. Christian Petersen/Getty Images  ...
2011 World Championships Recap: Middle Distance and ...
On the men's side, Kenyans Asbel Kiprop and Silas Kiplagat battled to the finish line, with Kiprop taking the gold in 3:35.69. Kiplagat was second in 3:35.92, ...
London Olympics Preview: Distance Running
Kenyans top the 1500-meter charts entering the London Games, led by defending champion Asbel Kiprop, who ran a world-leading 3:28.88 in Monaco July 20.
1500 Meter Men's Olympic Medalists - Track & Field - About.com
SILVER Asbel Kiprop, KEN 3:33.11. BRONZE Nicholas Willis, NZL 3:34.16. 2012. GOLD Taoufik Makhloufi, ALG, 3:34.08. SILVER Leonel Manzano, USA, ...
The Best 2013 World Championship Men's Middle Distance Runners
Asbel Kiprop took the gold in Beijing in 2008 and won the 2011 World championship in Daegu. He was a disappointing 12th in the 2012 Olympics, but Kiprop ...
Men's Track & Field World Records by Event - About.com
Kenya's record-breaking squad at the 2014 World Relays, from left: Collins Cheboi, Silas Kiplagat, James Magut and Asbel Kiprop. Christian Petersen/Getty  ...
2008 Olympic 1500-meter Results - Track & Field - About.com
Rashid Ramzi, BRN, 3:32.94* 2. Asbel Kipruto Kiprop, KEN, 3:33.11 3. Nicholas Willis, NZL, 3:34.16 4. Mehdi Baala, FRA, 3:34.21 5. Juan Carlos Higuero, ESP, ...
Profiles of Track and Field Distance Runners and Walkers
Asbel Kiprop: A Big Man at 1500 Meters · A career profile of Kenyan 1500-meter ace Asbel Kiprop. Share. - Michael Steele/Getty Images ...
1  |  2  |  3      Next

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.